COVID-19 Impact on Real Estate through Mid-May

COVID-19 Impact on Real Estate through Mid-May

Posted by on May 15, 2020

By May 14th most of the rent collection data for May will be in. This data will give key insights into the impact of COVID-19 on the US real estate market and provide the most predictable view on what the summer has in store for real estate investors.

During this call, CEO, David Wieland, and Chief Investment Officer, Drew Reynolds draw on their collective 50+ years of experience in real estate and capital markets to discuss the following topics:

  • The eight week COVID-19 week impact to US real estate
  • The latest May data
  • What the impact of the states reopening might have on real estate
  • A look forward to the July 15th tax extension

Recorded Thursday, May 15th at 11 am PT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm ET

=