COVID-19 Impact On Commercial Real Estate

COVID-19 Impact On Commercial Real Estate

Posted by on Apr 3, 2020

COVID-19 has created many near-term unknowns for our investors. Realized remains steadfast in providing real-time insight and expertise that help our clients navigate today’s unprecedented challenges.

During this call, CEO, David Wieland, and Chief Investment Officer, Drew Reynolds draw on their collective 50+ years of experience in real estate and capital markets to discuss the following topics:

  • Near-term impact of COVID-19 on the US economy;
  • Near-term impact of COVID-19 on real estate fundamentals;
  • Potential implications on Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) performance.

Recorded Thursday, April 2nd at 11 am PT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm ET

 

=