A sector deep dive, a COVID-19 impact analysis by Property Type

A sector deep dive, a COVID-19 impact analysis by Property Type

Posted by on Apr 16, 2020

COVID-19 is impacting the Commercial Real Estate (CRE) market in different ways. Whether a stoppage of apartment rent payments, a closed student housing facility or an unbooked hotel; every property type is facing unique and historic challenges.

During this call, CEO, David Wieland, and Chief Investment Officer, Drew Reynolds draw on their collective 50+ years of experience in real estate and capital markets to discuss the following topics:

  • The economic impact on each sector;
  • Which asset classes are being hit the hardest;
  • How the CARES stimulus package might provide support.

Recorded Thursday, April 16th at 11 am PT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm ET

=