1031 Exchanges During COVID-19

1031 Exchanges During COVID-19

Posted by on Apr 9, 2020

COVID-19 has wreaked havoc on people’s ability to complete their 1031 exchange. Questions are popping up like: Has my identification period changed? Should I just pay the taxes? Can I get a loan? Should I just cancel my contract?

During this call, CEO, David Wieland, and Chief Investment Officer, Drew Reynolds draw on their collective 50+ years of experience in real estate and capital markets to discuss the following topics:

  • The latest signals from the US economy
  • Your options to complete a 1031 exchange
  • Investing in uncertain times.

Recorded Thursday, April 9th at 11 am PT / 1 pm CST / 2 pm ET

 

=