Oklahoma Opportunity Zones

Oklahoma Opportunity Zones

Opportunity Zones 117

Counties 47

Oklahoma automatically conforms to federal tax code as it is amended, and has fully adopted new Opportunity Zone legislation.

Oklahoma has designated 117 Qualified Opportunity Zones, which is 3 fewer than the United States median of 120, and 36 fewer than the United States average of 153. These zones are located in 47 different counties, out of a possible 77 total counties that exist within the state. Opportunity Funds can invest in 61% of the counties in Oklahoma.

Oklahoma and Tulsa County house the largest number of zones within the state at 21, which is 17 higher than the next most represented county in the state.

Compare Opportunity Zone Investments Side by Side

Simple & Easy to Understand